Francis Rossi & Hannah Rickard – We Talk Too Much (2019)

Genre: Pop, Rock
Year: 2019
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps 

01. I’ll Take You Home
02. I’ve Tried Letting It Go
03. Oughta Know by Now
04. But I Just Said Goodbye
05. Waiting for Jesus
06. I’m Only Happy
07. Rearrange
08. I Talk Too Much
09. Heartbreaker
10. Good Times Bad Times
11. Sinking in Blue
12. Maybe Tomorrow

Download Link Mp3: Speed4up

Support Us, Please Share The Post ...

Add a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *