Jetpack Jones – Jetpack Handbook (2018)

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!

1. As Within, So Without (feat. J-Hurt)
2. Don’t Let Me Be Wrong (feat. Tone Oliver)
3. Reciprocity
4. Which Way Is Up
5. Thru (feat. Cliff Savage)
6. Out The Way (feat. Art Club)
7. Relapse
8. Spare
9. Afro High Chi
10. Short Hellos & Long Goodbyes

Download ZIP [CloudyFiles] : Jetpack Jones – Jetpack Handbook [320 kbps]
Support Us, Please Share The Post ...

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *