P!nk – Hurts 2B Human (2019)

Genre: Pop
Year: 2019
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps

01. Hustle
02. (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime
03. Walk Me Home
04. My Attic
05. 90 Days (feat. Wrabel)
06. Hurts 2B Human (feat. Khalid)
07. Can We Pretend (feat. Cash Cash)
08. Courage
09. Happy
10. We Could Have It All
11. Love Me Anyway (feat. Chris Stapleton)
12. Circle Game
13. The Last Song of Your Life

Download Link Mp3: Aye&Hex


Support Us, Please Share The Post ...

Add a Comment

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *