Tommy Sands – Sands Storm! (The Original LP Plus Selected Singles) (2019)

Genre: Pop Rock, Rockabilly, Rock and Roll
Year: 2019
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps CBR

01. Maybellene
02. Hearts of Stone
03. Since I Met You, Baby
04. Oop Shoop
05. Warm Your Heart
06. Hey, Miss Fannie
07. Tweedle Dee
08. Such a Night
09. Honey Love
10. Blue Velvet
11. Little Mama
12. Chicken and the Hawk
13. Teen-Age Crush
14. Hep Dee Hootie (Cutie Wootie)
15. Ring-A-Ding-A-Ding
16. My Love Song
17. Goin’ Steady
18. Ring My Phone
19. Sing Boy Sing
20. Crazy ‘Cause I Love You
21. Teen-Age Doll
22. Hawaiian Rock
23. Blue Ribbon Baby (feat. The Raiders)
24. I Love You Because (feat. The Raiders)
25. The Worryin’ Kind (feat. The Raiders)
26. Bigger Than Texas (feat. The Raiders)
27. I Ain’t Gittin’ Rid of You (feat. The Raiders)
28. The Old Oaken Bucket


Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

Support Us, Please Share The Post ...